(929) 337-1900
107 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201

Reviews

May 12, 2017

by Gayle B.
(Verified Patient)

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tracz for years and I highly recommend her. She’s understanding, patient, responsive, and very trustworthy. She makes dental visits somehow pleasant and she is very efficient. I’ve recently moved, and commute a considerable distance to continue to see her. I can’t recommend her highly enough!
Overall Rating
5.0
Bedside Manner
5.0
Wait Time
5.0

May 6, 2017

by Anna D.
(Verified Patient)

 Dr. Ewa Tracz is fantastic! Can’t wait for my next visit!
Overall Rating
5.0
Bedside Manner
5.0
Wait Time
5.0

May 6, 2017

by Kristin M.
(Verified Patient)

 I am a long term patient of Dr. Tracz’s, and once again I was extremely satisfied with my last visit. She is consistently professional, reassuring, and personable. Her work is excellent, and the overall experience visiting her practice is very pleasant. Speaking as someone who used to dread the very idea of visiting a dentist, I can say honestly that I have no anxiety whatsoever when I am going to see Dr. Tracz for a simple check up, or for major dental work.
Overall Rating
5.0
Bedside Manner
5.0
Wait Time
5.0

April 26, 2017

by Mary Lou B.
(Verified Patient)

 I followed Dr. Tracz from her previous practice down the street. She is thorough and compassionate and she keeps excellent time. The staff is friendly, there was no wait and they did all the checking with my insurance for me regarding follow-up treatment.
Overall Rating
5.0
Bedside Manner
5.0
Wait Time
5.0

March 28, 2017

by Kristin M.
(Verified Patient)

 I have been a patient of Dr. Tracz for several years now, and I recommend her highly. She is super smart, incredibly kind, and does excellent work. I used to struggle with a tremendous amount of anxiety about dental work. Dr. Tracz’s professionalism, care and gentle manner have allowed me to feel totally at ease about having dental work. She takes time to explain things, and really listens to the concerns and questions of her patients. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Overall Rating
5.0
Bedside Manner
5.0
Wait Time
5.0

March 28, 2017

by Gemma C.
(Verified Patient)

 I have been scared of the dentist since being a kid. No more. I will honestly say that Ewa Tracz is the best dentist I have ever visited. I felt welcome immediately; Dr Tracz and her team are friendly, knowledgable and explained everything that was happening throughout my visit. I am so happy to have found them – my husband has also joined their practice too and feels the same. I highly recommend Dr Tracz and her team. Top marks.
Overall Rating
5.0
Bedside Manner
5.0
Wait Time
5.0

March 21, 2017

by Kay R.
(Verified Patient)

 I usually dislike going to the dentist because they are usually rough and hurried to get to the next client. However my experience today with doctor Tracz was the total opposite. She was very gentle, sweet, detail oriented, and the best part is that she took the time to explain everything that she is doing and what to expect. The customer service was amazing! I absolutely recommend her to anyone hat likes hat kind of service. She will absolutely be my family dentist moving forward.
Overall Rating
5.0
Bedside Manner
5.0
Wait Time
5.0

March 11, 2017

by Oceania R.
(Verified Patient)

 She is amazing. No waiting time!
Overall Rating
5.0
Bedside Manner
5.0
Wait Time
5.0

February 22, 2017

by Charles S.
(Verified Patient)

 i loved the visit. I have not seen the dentist in years and I felt at ease with the doctor. She explained everything to me and I felt like the service was great.
Overall Rating
4.5
Bedside Manner
5.0
Wait Time
4.5

February 11, 2017

by Megan R.
(Verified Patient)

 Highly recommend this wonderful office! Everyone in the office was warm, professional, and knowledgeable, from the Dr. Tracz to the woman at the front desk. Her hygienist was methodical and very considerate – I could tell she was making an effort to make sure my x-rays were minimally uncomfortable. Everything was clean and new. She took detailed photos along with my x-rays, and did a great job explaining what she saw in all of the images. Glad I found her!
Overall Rating
5.0
Bedside Manner
5.0
Wait Time
5.0

Less than 6 months ago
by a Verified Patient

 I’ve been going to see her over the past several weeks to fix a multitude of things. Each time she and Iris have been so kind, patient and attentive. This has been the best experience with a doctor I’ve ever had.
Overall Rating
5.0
Bedside Manner
5.0
Wait Time
5.0

January 24, 2017

by Monika L.
(Verified Patient)

 Dr. Tracz was very understanding of my fear of extracting a tooth. She was very clear in explaining my options and the procedure being done. She was very quick and professional. I was anticipating a lot of pain and discomfort but it never came. I was suprised that my tooth was already taken out. I was very pleased with my experience at Heights Dental.
Overall Rating
5.0
Bedside Manner
5.0
Wait Time
5.0

January 20, 2017

by Laure C.
(Verified Patient)

 Super nice! Extremely professional. I loved that she took the time to explain everything in details. I highly recommend her!
Overall Rating
5.0
Bedside Manner
5.0
Wait Time
5.0
Ride there with Uber
Heights Dental NY - Dr. Ewa Tracz, D.D.S. 107 Joralemon Street Suite 1 Brooklyn, New York 11201. 929-337-1900